Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation

Staff and Officers

Executive Director

Michelle Redlinger

Phone: 319-653-3272

Email: michelle@washingtoniowa.org

 

 

Event Coordinator

Alisha Davis

Phone: 319-653-3272

Email: alisha@washingtoniowa.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Pastor Maureen Howard

Immanuel Lutheran Church

Phone: 319-653-3950

Email: pastormhowardilc@windstream.net 

 

Vice-President

Jaron Rosien

City Council Rep/ Owner of JP's 207

Phone: 319-458-9181

Email: jaron.jps207@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Matt Brown

Business Assistant, CBI Bank & Trust

Phone: 319-653-2265

Email: matthew.brown@cbibt.com

 

Past President

Jeremy Peterson (ex-officio)

Estimator, Engineered Building Design

Phone: 319-653-6235

Email: jpeterson@ebdtruss.com

 

 BOARD MEMBERS 

Erik Buchholz

Principal, Washington High School

Phone: 319-653-2143

Email: ebuchhol@washington.k12.ia.us

 

 

Rich Bentler

Entertainment Director, Riverside Casino & Golf Resort

Phone: 319-648-1234

Email:rich.bentler@riversidecasinoandresort.com 

 

 

Marty Beenblossom

Owner, Jones Eden Funeral Home

Phone: 319-653-2105

Email:  mlbeenjfh@yahoo.com

 

 

Erin Drahota

Administrator/COO, United Presbyterian Home

Phone: 319-653-5473

Email: edrahota@uphome.org 

 

 

Brett Antczak

Chief Clinics Officer, Washington County Hospital & Clinics

Phone: 319-653-5481

Email: brettantczak@gmail.com


Diane Gallagher

Gallagher Farms

Phone: 319-653-2581

Email:dpgallagher24@gmail.com

 

 


Ed Raber (WEDG Rep: Ex-officio)

Phone: 319-653-3942

Email: wedg@washingtoniowa.org

 

 

 



Sarah Grunewaldt (Main Street Rep: ex-officio)

Phone: 319-653-3918

Email: sarah@washingtoniowa.org